Town & Country Credit Union is governed and led by a board of seven volunteers elected by the credit union's membership. The board members each represent a designated region of our membership or serve as at-large representatives for our entire field of membership. In March, the membership voted to re-elect DelRae Geinert (Minot seat) and Jan Kostad (Kenmare seat) to the Board to serve three-year terms. They will serve alongside Kevin Harmon (Minot seat), Jay Hight (At-Large seat, Minot), Jeff Stremick (Minot seat), Brian Nelson (At-Large seat, Fargo) and Dave Ripplinger (Fargo seat). In April, the Board held its reorganization meeting and elected the new Board executive committee.

  • Kevin Harmon will serve as Chairman. Kevin serves as the Vice President for Student Affairs at Minot State University.
  • DelRae Geinert will serve as Vice Chair. DelRae is a licensed REALTOR®, Broker and one of the owners of Brokers 12 Real Estate in Minot.
  • Jeff Stremick will serve as Secretary/Treasurer. He is a licensed REALTOR®, Broker and part-owner of Signal Realtors in Minot.

They will hold these positions for one year. Learn more about the credit union's Board of Directors. 


Kevin Harmon

DelRae Geinert
Vice Chair

Jeff Stremick